Cross your fingers for the 10th June!

STEM Award finalists for 2015

  • Larbert High School (Falkirk)
  • St Thomas RC Primary School (Moray)
  • Eastwood High School (East Renfrewshire)

We made it to the finalists’ list for the awards in 2007 when we were runners up to Corseford School in the Active Citizenship category. Can we go one better this year?